• Home
  • About Us
  • Our Team

Our Team

The Public Solicitor’s Office has 16 solicitors working in its offices, as well as a number of administrative and support staff with:

  • 3 Lawyers in Luganville, Santo
  • 2 Lawyers in Lakatoro, Malekula
  • 9 Lawyers in Port Vila, Efate
  • 2 Lawyers in Isangel, Tanna

The Public Solicitor’s Office has full time offices in Port Vila, Santo, Tanna and Malekula. Solicitors from all the offices also attend other islands within Vanuatu on circuit to provide legal services to people who are unable to attend to the offices.

Photos of our Team

© PSO 2021, Powered by Buckle. Modified for use by the OGCIO.


Press enter to search

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri
7:30am to 4:30pm

Public Solicitor's Word


As the Public Solicitor of Vanuatu, it gives me great pleasure to welcome you to the Public Solicitor's Office Website.